Must be 25 years of age or older. Requires: Fine plus a $50 deferral fee with a copy of a Texas driver license and insurance in your name.(Moving violations only) Call the court at 817-790-3223 or visit the Municipal Court fines page for fine amount. Fine amounts may be subject to legislative change-call for exact amount.
- If no citations are received for 90 days in Johnson County, Texas your citation will not be reported on your driving record
- Commercial Driver License Holders" Are Not Eligible for Above Options